2014-07-01 - Tuesday

The Master Ice Cream Recipe - NYTimes.com
RiTa

2014-06-28 - Saturday

Visualizing MBTA Data

2014-06-13 - Friday

Download Lahman’s Baseball Database - Sean Lahman | Database Journalist
Railway oriented programming | F# for fun and profit

2014-06-10 - Tuesday

Vermeer's paintings might be 350 year-old color photographs - Boing Boing
MailMate — Customizing the Message View
All is lost: In the series finale of NBA Y2K, we bear witness to the slow, miserable death of basketball - SBNation.com

2014-05-19 - Monday

Language Log » PangramTweets

2014-05-15 - Thursday

Torch7

2014-05-14 - Wednesday

CS240h: Functional Systems in Haskell

2014-05-11 - Sunday

Spurious Correlations

2014-05-01 - Thursday

Burying the URL - Allen Pike
App Links - Link to what you want, wherever you are.
Ned Batchelder: Printing Unicode from python
Ned Batchelder: Printing Unicode from python

2014-04-25 - Friday

MLDemos - A visualization tool for machine learning

2014-04-24 - Thursday

MLDemos - A visualization tool for machine learning
Points of view: Color blindness : Nature Methods : Nature Publishing Group
Astonishing Film of Arthritic Impressionist Painter, Pierre-Auguste Renoir (1915) - Open Culture
STUDIO for Creative Inquiry » Previously Unknown Warhol Works Discovered on Floppy Disks from 1985

2014-04-21 - Monday

The Twelve-Factor App
Metacademy

2014-04-17 - Thursday

Jews ordered to register in east Ukraine