Tag marc for everyone

2005-08-09 - Tuesday

marcpm/marc-lint/etc/specs

2005-08-08 - Monday

Outgoing: MARC Authorities Formatting

2005-07-22 - Friday

MCDU: Data Preparation

2005-07-11 - Monday

MarcOnt Initiative

2005-05-11 - Wednesday

MARC-Detrans

2005-04-27 - Wednesday

MarxcXchange
MarxcXchange: proposed MARC XML schema

2005-04-19 - Tuesday

Ed Summers' CPAN

2005-03-16 - Wednesday

How to Express MARC in XML: ELAG 2004 Workshop 10 Report

2005-03-14 - Monday

Catalis - CatalogaciĆ³n con MARC 21 y AACR2

2005-02-25 - Friday

xobis - XML Organic Bibliographic Information Schema

2005-01-04 - Tuesday

pymarc

2004-12-15 - Wednesday

MARC Content Designation Utilization