Tag obituary for everyone

2011-09-22 - Thursday

Michael Hart | The Economist

2011-09-07 - Wednesday

Michael S. Hart - Gutenberg

2011-02-13 - Sunday

'Voice of the Speedway' Tom Carnegie dies at 91 | The Indianapolis Star | indystar.com

2011-01-09 - Sunday

Beloved US Jewish songwriter, Debbie Friedman, dies

2010-12-30 - Thursday

Geraldine Doyle, 86, dies; one-time factory worker inspired Rosie the Riveter and 'We Can Do It!' poster
R.I.P. Dr. Billy Taylor « In the Muse

2010-04-25 - Sunday

jordanmechner.com » Blog Archive » In memoriam Tomi Pierce

2010-04-20 - Tuesday

Pitchfork: R.I.P. Guru of Gang Starr
Civil Rights Leader Dorothy Height Dies - NYTimes.com

2010-03-18 - Thursday

Alex Chilton, Rock Musician, Dies - ArtsBeat Blog - NYTimes.com

2007-09-06 - Thursday

Obituaries | IndyStar.com | Levy, Marks A.

2007-04-09 - Monday

Sol LeWitt - Art - New York Times