Tag perl for LTjake

2005-12-05 - Monday

Unicode-processing issues in Perl and how to cope with it (ahinea.com)

2005-11-04 - Friday

Life with CPAN

2005-07-08 - Friday

O'Reilly: Is Perl Still Relevant?

2005-05-05 - Thursday

plucene.minty.org: HomePage

2005-04-11 - Monday

Pugs - pugscode

2005-01-19 - Wednesday

London Perl Workshop - Talks

2004-12-07 - Tuesday

pstax - GUI with a Perl Centre

2004-12-02 - Thursday

Perl 2004 Advent Calendar

2004-11-14 - Sunday

Class::DBI: HomePage

2004-07-29 - Thursday

stdout : code/cpan_sloccount.html

2004-06-11 - Friday

Learning Perl the Hard Way

2004-05-21 - Friday

making perl more forgiving
Fearing the demise of Perl

2004-03-31 - Wednesday

Krang

2004-03-28 - Sunday

Squawks of the Parrot