Tag code4lib for dchud

2011-01-24 - Monday

CodeMirror

2011-01-23 - Sunday

Inconsolata: Quality Free and Open Font for Programmers - Acts of Volition

2011-01-07 - Friday

ChipIn: Code4Lib Conference

2011-01-06 - Thursday

Processing monsters

2010-08-19 - Thursday

Your Code Sucks - Girl Developer

2010-08-11 - Wednesday

Code4Lib JAPAN | Google グループ

2010-07-20 - Tuesday

USAJOBS - Information Technology Specialist (SYSANALYSIS)

2010-04-25 - Sunday

jordanmechner.com » Blog Archive » In memoriam Tomi Pierce

2010-03-22 - Monday

Citation Style Language 1.0

2010-03-19 - Friday

Splunk | IT Search for Log Management, Operations, Security and Compliance

2010-03-07 - Sunday

IRDL Docs - code4lib2010

2010-03-02 - Tuesday

P1240344 on Flickr - Photo Sharing!
Algorithms are Thoughts, Chainsaws are Tools on Vimeo

2010-02-16 - Tuesday

Welcome to Rosetta's Kitchen! | Rosettas Kitchen
Laughing Seed Café - Home

2006-09-28 - Thursday

Second Software Contest [OCLC - ResearchWorks]

2006-09-12 - Tuesday

Hackfest 2006: Suggest a Project Idea