fawcett [tags]

2014-07-11 - Friday

Xplain

2014-06-13 - Friday

Railway oriented programming | F# for fun and profit

2014-05-28 - Wednesday

Querying Time Series in Postgresql

2014-05-15 - Thursday

Torch7

2014-05-14 - Wednesday

CS240h: Functional Systems in Haskell

2014-05-11 - Sunday

Spurious Correlations

2014-05-01 - Thursday

Burying the URL - Allen Pike
App Links - Link to what you want, wherever you are.
Ned Batchelder: Printing Unicode from python

2014-04-25 - Friday

MLDemos - A visualization tool for machine learning

2014-04-23 - Wednesday

Don't Settle for Eventual Consistency - ACM Queue
Game Programming Patterns

2014-04-21 - Monday

The Twelve-Factor App
Metacademy

2014-04-17 - Thursday

Jews ordered to register in east Ukraine

2014-04-13 - Sunday

Simplifying Django - Programming - O'Reilly Media

2014-04-08 - Tuesday

Heartbleed Bug

2014-03-28 - Friday

Under the Hood: warp, a fast C and C++ preprocessor

2014-03-17 - Monday

Stanford Professor Andrei Linde celebrates physics breakthrough

2014-03-04 - Tuesday

British Journal of Educational Technology - Volume 45, Issue 2 - March 2014 - Wiley Online Library

2014-02-26 - Wednesday

Jeeves Programming Language

2014-02-13 - Thursday

1 Line Art | ASCII art in one line

2014-02-07 - Friday

Welcome — Theano 0.6 documentation
What is Black Pearl? | Learning Management Ecosystem Initiative

2014-01-30 - Thursday

An Empirical Investigation into Programming Language Syntax
Learnable Programming
Academic Torrents

2014-01-28 - Tuesday

Experience API (XAPI) - Home
Past issues. The R Journal

2014-01-24 - Friday

Datavis.ca - Papers