fawcett [tags]

2014-04-13 - Sunday

Simplifying Django - Programming - O'Reilly Media

2014-04-08 - Tuesday

Heartbleed Bug

2014-03-28 - Friday

Under the Hood: warp, a fast C and C++ preprocessor

2014-03-17 - Monday

Stanford Professor Andrei Linde celebrates physics breakthrough

2014-03-04 - Tuesday

British Journal of Educational Technology - Volume 45, Issue 2 - March 2014 - Wiley Online Library

2014-02-26 - Wednesday

Jeeves Programming Language

2014-02-13 - Thursday

1 Line Art | ASCII art in one line

2014-02-07 - Friday

Welcome — Theano 0.6 documentation
What is Black Pearl? | Learning Management Ecosystem Initiative

2014-01-30 - Thursday

An Empirical Investigation into Programming Language Syntax
Learnable Programming
Academic Torrents

2014-01-28 - Tuesday

Experience API (XAPI) - Home
Past issues. The R Journal

2014-01-24 - Friday

Datavis.ca - Papers

2014-01-17 - Friday

ABCD WWW » Motivation and MOOCs: How Student Expectations Shape Learning in Open Online Settings
My Other Internet is a Mirage

2014-01-07 - Tuesday

xkcd 1313: Something is Wrong on the Internet! [Peter Norvig]

2013-12-09 - Monday

Mathematical Analysis of Chutes and Ladders

2013-12-05 - Thursday

King James Programming

2013-11-25 - Monday

Reshaping and Pivot Tables — pandas 0.12.0 documentation
Neural networks and deep learning
Newegg trial: Crypto legend takes the stand, goes for knockout patent punch | Ars Technica

2013-11-21 - Thursday

History of T

2013-11-12 - Tuesday

Welcome — Statistics Done Wrong

2013-11-07 - Thursday

Postgres: The Bits You Haven't Found

2013-09-07 - Saturday

indiemaps.com/blog » Wild Bill Bunge