jaf [tags]

2004-11-09 - Tuesday

Jon Udell: Cornucopia of the commons

2004-10-31 - Sunday

The Next Stage
Geneva Declaration on the Future of the World Intellectual Property Organization
National Education Technology Plan
ASIS&T Bulletin Oct/Nov 2004

2004-10-19 - Tuesday

Jon Udell: The Wiki way
p2p-Politics

2004-10-16 - Saturday

RED HERRING | Wiki wars

2004-10-15 - Friday

Slashdot | Search By.... Email?

2004-10-06 - Wednesday

D-Lib Magazine

2004-09-23 - Thursday

Unalog Browser Integration

2004-09-15 - Wednesday

On-demand audio coming to iPod

2004-09-07 - Tuesday

Slashdot | Does Microsoft Need China?

2004-08-11 - Wednesday

Jon Udell on del.icio.us

2004-08-07 - Saturday

Madison Digital Image Database v2

2004-07-26 - Monday

NON SOLO BLUES
It's all good

2004-07-23 - Friday

AtomFilms: This Land

2004-07-20 - Tuesday

Interactive Productline AB
Bibster

2004-07-08 - Thursday

Jumping From Computer To Computer