raman [tags]

2014-02-13 - Thursday

Building a Python Service Stack

2014-02-10 - Monday

ABCD WWW » Why We’re Important Again

2012-03-20 - Tuesday

John Reed on Big Banks' Power and Influence | Moyers & Company | BillMoyers.com

2012-03-15 - Thursday

Why I Am Leaving Goldman Sachs - NYTimes.com
Django Support - Google Cloud SQL — Google Developers

2012-02-01 - Wednesday

MBDC | Cradle to Cradle Certification

2012-01-25 - Wednesday

Apple’s iPad and the Human Costs for Workers in China - NYTimes.com
Navigating Love and Autism - NYTimes.com

2011-12-30 - Friday

Index — Django Design Patterns

2011-11-30 - Wednesday

PhoneGap

2011-11-17 - Thursday

evernote 1.19 : Python Package Index

2011-11-07 - Monday

PyCon 2011: How Dropbox Did It and How Python Helped

2011-10-29 - Saturday

Bottom of the Heap - NYTimes.com

2011-10-19 - Wednesday

europevfacebook's Channel - YouTube
Hacked! - Magazine - The Atlantic
24 year old student lights match: Europe versus Facebook - IdentityBlog

2011-09-16 - Friday

Two Escobars Trailer - Rotten Tomatoes

2011-09-14 - Wednesday

Center for Abandoned Letterhead - Detroit Design Festival